Product

SDUR Three-phase Unbalance Load Regulator with Cable Distribution Box

        UARM module is organically and reasonably integrated into the outdoor cable distribution box, so that it can be used in the Besides cable tapping function, it also has three-phase unbalance regulation, reactive power compensation and harmonic Intelligent equipment of governance function. Sdur treatment of three-phase unbalanced cable distribution box has a very high cost-effective, will power The functions of power distribution, three-phase unbalance regulation, reactive power compensation and harmonic control are integrated into one As far as possible in the distribution system close to the end of the power quality management, can be efficient Reducing the effective value of three-phase current and zero line current can reduce the loss of main transmission line It can reduce equipment investment, maintenance cost and space occupation, and solve the problem of electric energy distribution line The best solution to quality problems

Introduction

  • UARM module is organically and reasonably integrated into the outdoor cable distribution box, so that it can be used in the Besides cable tapping function, it also has three-phase unbalance regulation, reactive power compensation and harmonic Intelligent equipment of governance function. Sdur treatment of three-phase unbalanced cable distribution box has a very high cost-effective, will power The functions of power distribution, three-phase unbalance regulation, reactive power compensation and harmonic control are integrated into one As far as possible in the distribution system close to the end of the power quality management, can be efficient Reducing the effective value of three-phase current and zero line current can reduce the loss of main transmission line It can reduce equipment investment, maintenance cost and space occupation, and solve the problem of electric energy distribution line The best solution to quality problems

Features

  • Innovative design:  new concept: comprehensive user requirements, new application and structural design concept New function: the new module function is added to the conventional cable distribution box, which can not only compensate capacitive or inductive reactive power, but also filter out system harmonic, and solve the problem Three phase unbalance problem can eliminate voltage fluctuation caused by reactive power, reduce line loss and improve power quality of the system in real time

  • Multi use of one machine:  to meet the requirements of cable tapping function Three phase unbalance of automatic control system Meet the demand of reactive power compensation Dynamic following and filtering system harmonic

  • Reduce line loss, save investment, land occupation and maintenance cost , reduce line additional loss caused by power quality problems Reduce investment cost: reduce the cost of capacitor compensation cabinet, active filter and three-phase unbalance adjustment equipment Space saving: reasonable design of module integration can make full use of the whole box space and save separate installation space of other equipment Reduce maintenance costs: modular design, intelligent working mode, improve the life of the whole machine, reduce maintenance costs

  • Sdur power and energy tap set:  it supports multiple tap branch selection, including 1 to 2, 1 to 4 and 1 to 6, which can also be configured as required; layered design, isolated from power quality management module; compact structure, simple and convenient wiring of incoming and outgoing lines


Model Guide

20201125143312.jpg  

Product application

At present, the shunt capacitor and metering device are usually placed in the JP cabinet in the power supply area for centralized reactive power compensation There is no control function for the line after JP cabinet outgoing line, while sdur governs three-phase unbalanced cable distribution box, and the active module is placed in the cable distribution box The connection position can effectively expand the compensation range, make full use of the powerful features of the active module, and comprehensively improve the line power from the access point Energy quality, so as to reduce line loss, reduce line heat, avoid high failure rate caused by local imbalance, is the future distribution system will not Important intelligent power distribution equipment may or may not be available.

Online

Message

Top

产品中心

Product center

SDUR 系列治理三相不平衡型电缆分接箱

        将UARM模块有机合理的融合在户外式电缆分接箱内,使其在具 有电缆分接功能之外还兼具三相不平衡调节、无功补偿和谐波 治理功能的智能化设备。

        SDUR治理三相不平衡型电缆分接箱具备极高的性价比,将电力 电能分配、三相不平衡调节、无功补偿和谐波治理功能融合于一 体,尽量在配电系统靠近末端的位置进行电能质量治理,能高效 降低三相电流有效值及零线电流,在减少传输主线路的损耗同 时降低了设备投资、维护成本及空间占用,是解决配电线路电能 质量问题的最佳方案

产品概述

  • 将UARM模块有机合理的融合在户外式电缆分接箱内,使其在具 有电缆分接功能之外还兼具三相不平衡调节、无功补偿和谐波 治理功能的智能化设备。 SDUR治理三相不平衡型电缆分接箱具备极高的性价比,将电力 电能分配、三相不平衡调节、无功补偿和谐波治理功能融合于一 体,尽量在配电系统靠近末端的位置进行电能质量治理,能高效 降低三相电流有效值及零线电流,在减少传输主线路的损耗同 时降低了设备投资、维护成本及空间占用,是解决配电线路电能 质量问题的最佳方案

产品特点

  • 创新设计:

    新构思:综合用户需求,全新的应用和结构设计理念 新功能:使常规的电缆分接箱增添了新的模块功能,既能补偿容性或感性无功,又能滤除系统谐波,还能解决 三相不平衡问题,消除无功引起的电压波动,减少线损,实时提高系统的电能质量
  • 一机多用:

    满足电缆分接功能需求 自动调节系统三相不平衡度 满足系统无功补偿需求 动态跟随,滤除系统谐波
  • 减少线路损耗、节省投资、占地和维护成本:

    减少电能质量问题带来的线路附加损耗 减少投资成本:降低电容补偿柜、有源滤波、三相不平衡调节设备成本 节省占地空间:模块集成合理设计,把箱体整体空间利用发挥到极致,节省了其他设备单独的安装空间 降低维护成本:模块化设计,智能工作方式,提高整机寿命,降低维护成本
  • SDUR电力电能分接组件:

    支持多种分接支路选择,1接2、1接4、1接6、亦可按需求配置;分层设计,与电能质量治理模块相互隔离独立;结构紧凑,进出线接线简单方便

电能质量综合治理方案比较

{FDED7EFE-3440-4008-B2F1-DF3FFB7ECEE3}_20200831142102.jpg

型号说明

{1B0E1D70-7091-43FD-8294-9C5A994F431B}_20200831141935.jpg  

主要技术参数

{8B014929-126C-472D-93DE-7F89B52F1F9C}_20200831142151.jpg{B9595687-DE62-4A40-888A-EA9F7A8DA6FE}_20200831142304.jpg 

产品应用

目前,一般在供电台区将并联电容器与计量装置置于JP柜内进行集中式无功补偿,其补偿精度低,且 对JP柜出线之后的线路无治理功能;而SDUR治理三相不平衡型电缆分接箱将有源模块置于电缆分 接位置,有效扩大了补偿范围,能充分利用有源模块功能强大的特性,从接入点开始全面提高线路电 能质量,从而降低线路损耗,降低线路发热量,避免局部不平衡所带来的高故障率,是未来配电系统不 可或缺的重要智能化配电设备。

在线客服

在线留言

返回顶部